play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, BRISTOL, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Returning Customer

    By Lorenza G on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy customer this is our third car that we have purchasesd and we will be using agin in the future. We were given time to decided which car as they had 2 almost identical car in, so test drove both Thanks again for your time and patience


  • 5

    Reliable car dealership

    By Julia B on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had good service, staff were there to answer questions and be responsive but then allowed us space when we needed it. We were pleased to get a 1 year MoT and like our car very much!


  • 5

    genuine service

    By Gemma S on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys who know their stuff and help in any way they can. Very happy with my new purchase.


  • 5

    Good seller!

    By Tamsin S on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff, there was no hard selling, and I went away with a car at a fair price. I’d recommend!


  • 5

    Vauxhall Agila make alllll the heads turn

    By Monty W on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and advice, great car, the only problem it had was fixed in 10 minutes. Really friendly team and awesome to drive straight out confident in the car we got.


  • 5

    Excellent service highly recommended

    By Kathleen C on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service car excellent beautifully presented no problems highly recommended


  • 5

    VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER

    By Tina A on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no hassle or presure when buying . I purchase a lovely car excellent drive been up down motorway few time no problems so happy I made the right choice with Newton motors , BIG thank you to Jason and Gary for all there help would definitely recommend .


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Frederica G on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy going garage, took the stress out of buying a car. Very friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rose K on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Not pressurising at all, genuine helpful advice. Good knowledge. Got a fantastic car, beautiful condition and fairly priced. Big thanks to Gary :) definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Friendly knowledgeable honest company

    By Kim W on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly knowledgeable family run company. Genuinely seem to offer quality used cars at affordable prices. Would highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›