play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, BRISTOL, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good car, good service

    By ian R on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had to buy the car at a distance but everything the website said was on the mark. Very pleased with the condition of the vehicle, the attention to detail, the professional approach by the Sales team, and their delivery of the car to our home. I highly recommend Newton Motors!


  • 5

    Exvellent service

    By jerry S on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very reassuring that they have taken customers safety into consideration and social distancing. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.


  • 5

    Good quick friendly service

    By samuel B on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good quick friendly service. They dealt with my request quickly and the paperwork was handled efficiently. Gave me 6 months warranty when I inquired and they were happy to do so.


  • 5

    review :)))

    By toby H on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    very friendly & great knowledge on the car. The place was set up really well to deal with Covid - 19 & social distancing.


  • 5

    Touran of my dreams

    By C W on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service Very professional regarding the currently social distancing guidelines and was able and willing to explain in details. Beautiful car with a load of other selection Car came with mot and service and was able to purchase warranty just for peace of mind and Would definitely recommend based on my experience


  • 5

    RECOMMENDATION MOST CERTAINLY THANKS

    By barrie S on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    ITHE SERVICED THAT RECEIVED WAS VERY GOOD UNDER THE SITUATION OF THE VIRAL LOCKDOWN ALL TRANSACTIONS WERE DONE ONLINE DEALING WITH A VERY GOOD DEALER THANK YOU GARY FOR SUCH A GOOD SERVICE


  • 5

    car purchase

    By derek H on 21 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent service from helpful sales person answerd all my questions.. would recommend to buy from..


  • 5

    Incredible service

    By Oliva S on 08 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I received the best experience I’ve ever received from a car dealer. Never felt so welcome and not judged for being a woman and not patronised in the slightest. They went above and beyond for me to sort my car out as I work with the NHS. The car was in excellent condition and I was never mislead about anything. Lovely business and friendly faces! Will definitely buy another car from them again and urge people to do so too. Thank you so much, you’ve really saved my bacon!


  • 5

    great service will recomend

    By robert H on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    great service ,friendly and professional. good selection of cars.All office work carried out with little fuss, very professional. I will recommend to friends. Thankyou.


  • 5

    Mercedes A150 Purchase

    By neil B on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people. They let you browse around without any pressure.


‹ Prev Next ›