play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 305 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exelent care

    By olimplu R on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The gents of newton motors are beyond reproach. Extremely professional, they meet all our needs and help us buy the right vehicle for us. I can not recommand enough. Once again thank you.


  • 5

    Great Friendly service

    By SHARON A on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the guys at Newton. Very friendly and helpful. No big pressure sale talk, very happy for us to browse the wide selection of stock and answered all our queries. The car we bought was serviced and had a new mot on it ahead of collection.would definitely recommend a visit if you see anything on their website that interests you.wouldn't hesitate in going back soon for our 2nd car.


  • 5

    Lovely local dealer

    By peter H on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and no hassles. Even took my old banger in part ex. Would definitely recommend 👍😀


  • 5

    Great company, great service

    By Arron B on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very friendly. Option was there to be shown around the vehicle or have the freedom to self assess.


  • 5

    Newton Motors : experienced and efficient

    By jenny V on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Newton Motors made the buying of a second hand car for an old lady a smooth and efficient experience.


  • 5

    Helpful service

    By leanne S on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful garage who found us exactly what we were looking for.


  • 5

    brilliant customer service

    By UPA S on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , honest and professional , family run business . Will recommend


  • 5

    Vauxhall meriva

    By michael T on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff made you feel welcomed. Excellent service


  • 5

    Good Service

    By MICHAEL F on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From our initial call to Newton Motors to collecting our car, the team gave us a first rate experience and good service. They even went the extra mile to complete the purchase to accommodate our needs. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Extremely good customer service

    By robert C on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional service. Lovely people who sold us exactly we were looking for. Very reasonably priced with full service and mot with not advisories all done the day before the purchase. Couldn’t be happier.