play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, BRISTOL, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 245 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great service will recomend

    By robert H on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    great service ,friendly and professional. good selection of cars.All office work carried out with little fuss, very professional. I will recommend to friends. Thankyou.


  • 5

    Mercedes A150 Purchase

    By neil B on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people. They let you browse around without any pressure.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Heather A on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good, no pressure, just time to look around. Noticed a couple of things about the car which were put right with no fuss. Very happy.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Mike M on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful service with no problems. Very happy with car.


  • 5

    New Ford Ka

    By reanna L on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is a great garage to get your car from, the customer service was brilliant and very helpful, I bought a car from this dealer today, it drives really nice and smooth. I am happy with my new car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Buying a car hassle free.

    By GILL G on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    After a bad experience with a big car shop in Filton, what a huge huge difference in attitude. Approachable, open honest humour as well as the reassurances the car can be taken back at any time. I felt looked after, no hassle No Hard Sale. Loving the car! I would return and I would recommend people to this garage Thankyou GG


  • 5

    Brilliant very happy

    By anita G on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time ever been to Newton motors and found staff very helpful not pushy I bought my grandsons first car there also ending up buying one myself so very happy


  • 5

    The car I bought was everything I wanted.

    By Paula H on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and attentive. I was interested in 2 cars and was given a tour around both. The car lot was filled with top class automobiles all within a price bracket that was affordable to me.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly service

    By philip N on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel welcome from the offset. No 'hardcore' selling involved. Provided useful information and answers where necessary. Also negotiated a cheaper package.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly service

    By gail B on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly service. They put me at ease as I was nervous about buying a car. Thank you Newton Motors.


‹ Prev Next ›