play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, BRISTOL, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly atmosphere

    By Sarah M on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Took time to answer my queries regarding my car purchase. Very good customer service. Approachable and prompt response.


  • 5

    good service

    By eleanor B on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service, quick and easy transaction. Friendly staff.


  • 5

    Highly professional and stress free. Outstanding.

    By DAVID M on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Requested to view a car by telephone, which was arranged in a punctual and professional manner. Every aspect from viewing the car, the test drive and purchase were managed in a highly professional and cordial manner. At no time was there any pressure placed on us to buy. We found the complete experience caused zero stress and highly enjoyable. I cannot recommend Newton Motors highly enough. Absolutely excellent.


  • 5

    Easy Purchases

    By rachel H on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy experience of buying a car. Helpful reassuring staff.


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy without being pushy

    By Claire D on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very personable, listened to our needs and able to advise on what suited us. We had intended to visit a couple of other local garages but as Newton had what we wanted and were honest and trustworthy there was no reason to go elsewhere. A very happy experience!


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Tim C on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage, everyone is helpful, friendly and there’s no pressure to buy- the cars are in excellent condition and well presented.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly service provided from start

    By Mark M on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience buying my Toyota iQ from Newton Motors and a very good trade-in price given for my Mitsubishi Pinin. Good range of sensibly priced small- to medium-sized vehicles available, and a relaxed sales approach adopted by the sales team.


  • 5

    Couldn't fault anything.

    By Jack E on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales person was a really friendly person to talk to. I was interested in a Honda Civic and he definitely knew what he was talking about and was helpful with any questions I had. Bought the car there and then after a quick test drive with him.


  • 5

    Excellent service highly recommended

    By ANDY H on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service car excellent beautifully presented no problems highly recommended BIG thank you to Jason,simon and Gary for all there help would definitely recommend Very friendly and professional.


  • 5

    Review for newton motors limited

    By olivia C on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very please with my car and how I was treated when being at newton motors limited, they have very nice staff and provide very good customer service.


‹ Prev Next ›