play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, BRISTOL, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Newton Motors

    By sarah J on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and really friendly. Helped me to find exactly what I wanted.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By IAN S on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite staff with no pressure selling or being evasive regarding the vehicle details. Viewed the car, agreed to buy at the right price, and drove away within an hour. Pleasant experience which cannot often be said about visiting a car dealership


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Deanna S on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff. Good price on my new car.


  • 5

    Nice guys.

    By nick W on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys here are very helpful and know their stuff. Not pushy and quite relaxed. Great selection of cars at low mileages. Took my car back after a week for a minor fault and they fixed it without a quibble. Recommend these guys for quality used motors.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By SHAUN K on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful and very friendly! Car I was interested in was spotless.


  • 5

    great service

    By Carol W on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    friendly sales man, no pressure at all to buy. [ pressure from a sales person would make me leave] great selection of smaller cars with low mileage which is just what we wanted


  • 5

    Great Dealership!

    By ben B on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my purchase, the staff were warm,friendly and greeted us upon arrival and were great with two kids on the lot. Gave lots of information on the vehicle and dealt with all paperwork promptly and even chucked in some free fuel and a car wax whilst we waited.


  • 5

    Excellent services

    By Kasey F on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with all of the people who worked there, Very helpful and lovely people! (There were dogs there which was a bonus) amazing dogs too!!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By DELLA H on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly sales staff. Not at all pushy and let us browse at our leisure. Bought a Fiat 500 which was spotlessly clean inside and out. Very good car buying experience, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Happiness

    By Erin C on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely people, they were really helpful and provided a wonderful car buying experience.


‹ Prev Next ›