play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, BRISTOL, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience all round.

    By Ben V on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great family run businesss who were proud to talk about their history. This confidence in their reputation was encouraging. Very helpful and honest chatting to them too. The car is great (2004 MR2) - can’t fault it. Certainly a great example for its age and fairly priced. Extremely good at returning calls on time and as discussed too, which is always good to see. I was promised a call on the morning of my collection and the phone rang at about 9:02. I was also collected from the train station.


  • 5

    1st class again

    By JOHN F on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car here 10 years agovexcellent service then , have now returned and purchased another Gary and Jason are the best, no pressure extremely helpful and excellent choice of great cars , excellent prices nothing is too much for them fully recommend this great car sales 1st class


  • 5

    Fantastic to deal with. Great experience!!

    By MARK C on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Made the whole process a pleasure. I would recommend them to absolutely anyone. Will not hesitate to go back to these guys for my next car. Brilliant


  • 5

    Excellent service - highly recommend them

    By Hannah C on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly bunch and excellent service throughout. Would highly recommend using them and would certainly use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Lovely staff and great service

    By IMOGEN U on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and informative staff, fairly priced cars, and the sweetest little dog in the office. What’s not to like! I only brought my car today so can’t comment on longevity but month warrently included makes me think there shouldn’t be any surprise issues.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shirley P on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating and considerate. As a woman buying a car I was made to feel confident with the process.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Leon M on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car in fishoonds Bristol nice gentlemen and very happy with the purchice


  • 5

    Satisfied

    By ANOUAR O on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely vauxhall Astra. The staff at Newton Motors were very kind and welcoming.


  • 5

    A Great Car Buying Experience

    By Shaun M on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    After looking at some of the cars I spoke to the owner, he is a lovely gentleman who didn't push the sale at all, he was very professional and answered any questions I was unsure about (which was alot!), he even took time to give me some info on the possible issue with my old car. Very approachable and very friendly, the cars are well priced in comparison to their competitors in Bristol, and they also gave me a good warranty, I would definitely buy from there again and recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    Newton Motors

    By Sue J on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service. I was made to feel like a valued customer


‹ Prev Next ›