play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 318 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service/ Not pushy Salesmen

    By sarah M on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Service was very good, helped me to get a cheaper financial quote then I originally went in with, friendly, also not pushy to get u to buy. Left you to look without being pestered!


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish.

    By sarah B on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service and knowledge of all staff is exceptional. I have just purchased my fifth car from them and it's perfect, Such good value for money only a few years old with very low mileage and cleaned inside and out. Cannot recommend them enough. Nothing too much trouble for them.


  • 5

    Friendly and approachable motor trader. Five stars

    By Heather S on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and experience with this very friendly company. I was parting with my old car and unsure of the whole experience of buying after fifteen years of owning only one car. They explained everything I needed to know about the model I purchased and advised me not to hesitate in contacting them in the future should I have any problems.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By ANNA D on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and the dealers gave good advice at time of purchase. Car drives lovely would definitely go back to them in future. Anna


  • 5

    You can understand why they have been going for so

    By MAX P on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service they were excellent at explaining the step-by-step process of buying and collecting the car also the car works well and runs smoothly can not fault them the next time I need to buy a car I will go back to them for definite


  • 5

    I had to ask for the service to be sent out to me

    By MARIA M on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was a bit upset that they said it would have a service I was under the impression that the service would be done at Vauxhall’s not a in house one


  • 5

    Returning customer

    By lynda P on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. Returning customer after 10 years! Hopefully this car will last as long.


  • 5

    I would 100% recommend Newton Motors LTD

    By janine C on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was fantastic and totally hassle free. I’m over the moon with my new car. Great work Guys, thank you !


  • 5

    Purchasing a car from Newton Motors

    By richard S on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience from beginning to end. Very friendly without the high pressure sales tactics. Overall very pleased with the service provided.


  • 5

    First car

    By gina D on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a first car for my daughter - good customer service and great car. Only had it for a week but so far so good.