play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, BRISTOL, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly company

    By Beverley H on 19 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Jason very helpful, great car, look forward to some sunshine, to have the top down.


  • 5

    Amazing place

    By Bailey H on 12 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my first car from here they were amazing. Great test drive. Very very helpful. Would buy another car from them again any day.


  • 5

    Three gentlemen

    By Dave B on 01 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I wasn't really sure what I was looking for or how much to spend I fancied a Range rover or a Mercedes.Jason helped me tremendously without being assertive or pushy.I took a Peugeot and a Renault for test drive even though another couple had already shown an interest in the Peugeot.I looked at a few other cars I was surprised at the very good quality of all of them.Gary and Colin also helped me once again without prejudice.I came away with a very good deal with a car that looked and drove as it was brand new with a years mot and tax and a full service history.


  • 5

    Great dealer.

    By Ashley G on 18 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Corsa off them back when they was in Frampton, amazing service and very friendly. Made buying the car that easy, I bought it then and there. Over a year later and it's still going strong.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By Charlie R on 03 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After almost 25 years of driving company cars I have just had to purchase a private car for myself, after much research I came across Newton Motors, visited them and was put at ease very quickly by their relaxed manner, I was at no point put under any pressure to buy from them, despite them having a car that matched my needs. The whole experience of buying was made easy and relaxed, helping attentively with all the paper work, making sure I was comfortable with the deal. Would strongly recommend Newton Motors and will certainly consider buying from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Perfect quality cars

    By Sebastian J on 02 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Three weeks ago I bought my first ever car from them, and after this three weeks it is still in perfect condition. I will definitely recommend Newton Motors, really positive, friendly and helpful team! :) Thank you


  • 5

    Completely faultless service!

    By Gen E on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I am so happy with the service I have received! They work tirelessly to meet your every need, friendly, honest and very helpful! Will definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Very Happy Driver

    By Terri D on 22 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I wanted another KA in my life and saw one on the Newton Motors webiste. When I called, I spoke to a lovely guy and explained I worked until 4pm, could I come in after work. He kindly offered to stay late and wait for me to come over. Well, I got to the garage and sure enough his business colleague was there waiting for me to see the car. We had a look around and then test drove the Beautiful KA. I was really pleased and bought it there and then. The salesguy arranged to take my old car in part exchange and even delivered the KA to my house and took my old car away. A great load off my mind Cheers :-) Will definitely look to using them again when I need to get another car and will most definitely recommend this Garage and the lovely guys that own it. Excellent advice and Excellent, Friendly Service. Thanks Guys


  • 5

    2011 Kia Soul 1.6 crtdi

    By Gary W on 20 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From the moment I stepped into the forecourt of Newton Motors I felt relaxed, Oh Good no pressure selling, Bonus. a chance to look around and see what was was available. I looked at my Now car and explained that I had another couple of cars to look at, No problem they Said. Little did I know that I would Go Back to Newton Motors and buy the car I now have. 1005% Professional service, I would highly recommend this Garage for the future. Its not that Often that you can go to a car dealership and not be pressured, salesman or on you like Vultures, YOU WILL NOT GET THAT AT NEWTON MOTORS, Bristol. Over the moon with my Car.


  • 5

    Top quality user cars

    By Ryan F on 27 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My family have been buying cars from Newton Motors for years and have always found the service to be top quality. The Friendly staff of this family run business make everyone feel welcome and take time to make sure that everyone finds the car that's right for them.