play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 292 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly garage

    By Rachel H on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful garage. My son is very pleased with his first car. They sorted out a few things as we requested before pick up. Would have liked a longer warranty than a month with the car.


  • 5

    Plenty of choice and great service!

    By cherrida D on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lots of choice here, didn’t need to look anywhere else. Looking for a hatchback for my daughter around £3000. Really helpful and spent time answering all our questions. Very happy with the experience and the car!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By PETE G on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars at the price and the size of car I was after. Well presented car, nice and clean inside and out. Helpful service. Did a good deal on a part exchange.


  • 5

    Great buys!

    By samiah K on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really helpful sales team AND boss! Was recommended and I too recommend especially after buying from them myself once again!


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By carol O on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Toyota Yaris brilliant customer service had a great deal on my old car my deal was so good I don’t no how they make Money . Very satisfied!!


  • 5

    A great car buying experience!

    By jOHN W on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is a great car dealership. I highly recommend them


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By myra A on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly sales staff, no pressure and very helpful. Good advice given. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Easy car purchase.

    By steve K on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    On arrival I looked over the car I was interested in.It was clean and very nice condition.I spent a few minutes looking it over and being interested headed for the office.I was offered a test drive,given relevant information then left to view car on my own.I liked the no pressure sale answers given informative and helpful.All staff were helpful and the atmosphere very relaxed.Cars were reasonably priced and very tidy.I will definitely start my search here for my next purchase.


  • 5

    Exceptional service and cars

    By olivia W on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, not pushy at all and offered great customer service. A delightful business, all stuff were lovely and approachable. I really appreciate all the help! The car I bought from Newton Motors is lovely, low mileage and in great condition. Thank you so much, couldn’t recommend you enough.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By jack W on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    friendly and informative staff, made the purchase simple and easy.