play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 318 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Owen H on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, good selection of cars and no pressure to buy. Offered a road test and bought my son’s first car! One happy 17 year old. Highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Great service and completely happy with the car

    By marc L on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came from Devon to see the car a Ford fiesta 05 plate we were not disapointed. The car was exactly as descibed on the phone. Really pleased with it as a first car for our son. Really nice service and not pushy sales people.Such a nice car to drive.


  • 5

    Got a new car!

    By KERRY W on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing! Very helpful and honest couldn't reccomend more!


  • 5

    Cars sales as it should be - top notch.

    By TRACY T on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. They know their stuff and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Would fully recommend

    By nickey R on 04 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely genuine guys. We bought our daughters first car from them, they were very helpful and would Fully recommend them.


  • 5

    Very relaxed

    By james S on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I knew what I wanted when I went and make the purchase all very friendly and relaxed didn’t try to sell me anything else. Also new Mot and service before I picked it up the following week


  • 5

    Friendly garage

    By Rachel H on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful garage. My son is very pleased with his first car. They sorted out a few things as we requested before pick up. Would have liked a longer warranty than a month with the car.


  • 5

    Plenty of choice and great service!

    By cherrida D on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lots of choice here, didn’t need to look anywhere else. Looking for a hatchback for my daughter around £3000. Really helpful and spent time answering all our questions. Very happy with the experience and the car!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By PETE G on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars at the price and the size of car I was after. Well presented car, nice and clean inside and out. Helpful service. Did a good deal on a part exchange.


  • 5

    Great buys!

    By samiah K on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really helpful sales team AND boss! Was recommended and I too recommend especially after buying from them myself once again!