play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 292 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and easy purchase

    By KATE S on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and welcoming, not too pushy or salesy and helpful with any information we requested on the car!


  • 5

    Great, friendly no Messing service.

    By susan P on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The peoe were very friendly and gave us time to wander round without hanging over us.


  • 5

    Great friendly customer service

    By kevin H on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly customer service they let u look around the car lot without any pushy sale pitch. Would recommend the Newton motors to my friends and family


  • 5

    Very Pleased

    By James I on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, very helpful with everything, sold me a nice car for a good price.


  • 5

    Easy, friendly, and quick.

    By Dan M on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were really friendly and helpful. Made it very easy to buy, and pick my new car up!


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By Evie B on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Newton Motors was wonderful. As a young person with very little knowledge of cars or the industry, the garage treated me respectfully whilst also limiting jargon and making sure I understood. The smart car I purchased is just what I need, super low mileage and in great condition. Also was very pleased that Newton Motors gave it a new MOT and service before my purchase. Very easygoing staff who put me at ease during my test drive, which I was nervous about! Would recommend this garage, especially if you are an inexperienced buyer, I have no complaints! To top it all off, they have a very cute dog!


  • 5

    Outstanding service!

    By SOPHIE W on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing! Really lovely people and really helpful Love my new car!


  • 5

    Fantastic very low mileage quality cars-top team

    By Andy P on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish in trying to find a 1st car for our daughter. G, J & C were all very helpful & informative of all their cars. Extremely friendly & no pressure. Managed to view & test drive a few cars and finally bought a little cracker. Very Impressed with the range of cars of which all looked as good as new, they were very clean, great quality and very low mileage, this made all the difference to buying the car. Totally recommend to look after you.


  • 5

    friendly people

    By Robeert M on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    they are a friendly company and gave you a hand to get the right deal for the car I wanted


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly atmosphere

    By Sarah M on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Took time to answer my queries regarding my car purchase. Very good customer service. Approachable and prompt response.