play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 318 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I can’t fault newton motors.

    By Natasha B on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from here and cannot fault the service I was provided. Lovely people who make sure your 100% happy with your car. Definitely would use them again.


  • 5

    Friendly and knowledgeable team.

    By steve G on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a nice experience, with a friendly, knowledgeable bunch. A few minor things were missed on pick up day so worth writing down what's needed so nothing gets forgotten. Personally I'd very happily buy from them again based on this experience, a refreshing experience of the motor trade given past experience!


  • 5

    Professional and Friendly service

    By PRISCILLA B on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    They answered all my many questions about the car I bought. When I picked it up, it was in lovely condition and I have enjoyed driving it. The staff I dealt with were all friendly and professional. I would recommend.


  • 5

    Great customer service, would highly recommend

    By peter E on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went into the shop very open minded but with the aim to test drive and not buy that day. That’s what I did. And a week later returned to buy, the first visit had no pressure to lock a deal down, the staff allowed me to consider my options and checked in with me during the week to see my progress. Very experienced staff, they know their motors and details of the vehicles in their shop very well.


  • 5

    Experienced car dealer with a long history of good

    By Wendy P on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am back on the road and I have the car I was looking for. 6months warranty has given me confidante in the miles ahead. I was also helped to get the road tax set up. The drive home is a relief after weeks of fretting and not knowing what to do when my old car broke down.


  • 5

    Very relaxed with good quality cars.

    By Stephen S on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car a few years ago and was very impressed by the service. I decided to go back again, because the sales team at Newton Motors are very welcoming. They make the customers feel very relaxed and are happy to answer any questions about the cars. They have lots of low mileage cars on display and I have now bought my second car.


  • 5

    Great laid back salesman. Highly recommend

    By zoe K on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a qashqai from Newton motors and we’re really impressed by the laid back sales approach and no pressure environment. We are so happy with the car, they were really helpful informative and made the whole thing simple.


  • 5

    Fabulous, would recommend.

    By kate T on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was buying my first car and very nervous, the Customer experience was great, the team were very patient, clear and organised. Very friendly and put me at ease. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great car and pressure-free service

    By Sarah S on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from South Wales to buy a car from Newton Motors as I was very pleased with the manner of the service provided in advance of the sale - especially in comparison to the high-pressure sales techniques used in another dealership. My experience on the day of purchase was also great, being allowed to go on a decent test drive around the streets of Bristol and to examine the car at my own leisure. The offering here is fuss free and straight up, and perfect if you're after a low mileage good quality car at a fair price. I would highly recommend Newton Motors and wouldn't hesitate to return for a future purchase.


  • 5

    Great experience buying my sons first car!

    By sarah B on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cant praise Newton Motors enough for the experience when buying my sons first car. Very knowledgeable and helpful and took the time to talk my son through things. They kept their promises as to when the car would be available and we had great communication from them during the process. Will definitely be at the top of out list when we look to buy our next car. Thanks to all at Newton Motors!