play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, BRISTOL, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Made finding a car so easy!

    By Heidi D on 12 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful, very friendly and have a great selection of cars available. The guys will help you find the best car for you and give you the best advice for any queries and questions you have. As well as taking the pain out of the paperwork!


  • 5

    Thanks C and Co

    By Nicola S on 21 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The gentleman at Newton Motors are really friendly and helpful. I was really nervous about buying from a dealer but they put me at ease and was happy to answer any questions I had. I decided to buy my red mini that needed a few things done before picking up. These were done quickly and was ready to pick up a couple of days later. I would definitely send friends and family to see C and co if they are looking for a new car


  • 5

    Felt valued even though I was not spending much

    By susan A on 14 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Loved the staff ratio, 2 cute dogs to 2 friendly staff, felt very welcome, did some haggling, great fun. They had parking sensors fitted as the car was for my daughter and I felt they would be a useful addition. The left rear indicator started playing up and they were happy to fix it. I did not feel they were reluctant in any way to be helpful. Delightful people, happy to recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Chris P on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very relaxed experience with no pressure to sell at all. J. went out of his way to find the right car for us and the after sales service was excellent. Highly recommended for an affordable car..


  • 5

    Friendly decent honest staff and a fab car!

    By Kate G on 26 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The staff were really friendly and gave me a free 6 months warranty. I love the new Honda and the price was fair. I didn’t get the nonsense sales pitch I often get with other car sales companies. The staff appeared genuine and honest. Thanks!


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By Lee L on 19 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service very friendly and there to help I would recommend this garage 100% after buying a Mini Cooper from them thanks guys


  • 5

    Hassle free and trustworthy sellers

    By paul R on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Toyota Camry from Newtown Motors in 1999 for £1650 and it's still going strong! They were very helpful and easy to deal with. The best car I've ever had, thanks.


  • 5

    After care service

    By rob H on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    went with our daughter to buy a car , found a lovely vauxhall corsa . The sales person was excellent did not put us under any pressure to buy . very happy with price , picked the car up a few days later looking brand new . had a slight problem with wiper arm after a few months phoned them up , could not do enough to solve the problem ,excellent after sales service would totally recommend this garage ... easy 5 stars Rob &Tanya Winford


  • 5

    Great service

    By Neil H on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for your A1 service. Even when we had a couple of teething problems with the car it was dealt with quickly and without any problems.


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly company

    By Beverley H on 19 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Jason very helpful, great car, look forward to some sunshine, to have the top down.