play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, BRISTOL, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, over the moon..

    By PAUL J on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I took my father in law to look at one of the cars we were interested in and were met by one of their salesmen. He was polite and answered all our questions, some of the minor faults that we found with car were all sorted before we collected the car with a new mot, all in all a great service received by a friendly local garage. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Made buying a car so simple

    By KATHERINE S on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and happy to help with any request. Great quality cars for good prices. Helped me in a stressful time by making it so simple for me


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By AMANDA C on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I received a brilliant service today. I was given excellent information regarding the car i was interested in , so much so i bought the car. The staff were very helpful and answered all of my questions. I was given a full service history and information regarding a brand new gear box. I would highly recommend Newton Motors


  • 5

    Quick and professional!

    By Laszlo P on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service and helpful. Everything went smooth and easy.


  • 5

    Helpful proffessional

    By JANINE H on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very happy with my service thanks


  • 5

    True professionals, will definitely use again

    By JAMES H on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are the real deal. True professionals when I bought my car from them in May. Colin accompanied me on the test drive, knowledgable, down to earth and unlike the stereotypical used car sales man. After visiting some other local dealers it was apparent that not only were the cars better but so were the staff. I will definitely use again and recommend anyone considering buying a car to use these guys.


  • 5

    Good until wanting to discuss the purchased car!

    By Kelly S on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    They seemed really nice when I purchased the car and told me if I needed anything to let them know. A week after purchasing the car I noticed that there was a slow leak in the tyre. It's possible this was my doing though I had only driven the car home and I also live in FP. When I bought the car, they were going to check the air pressure on the tyres, got the gage out and everything, then told me it had been checked and they didn't want to waste my time - I didn't think much of it at the time, however I started to think afterwards whether this was the reason why. I left it for a couple of weeks when I noticed a dent (where the jack sits) - it wasn't pointed out to me when I bought the car, and the position of it means you can only really see it from below. I tried to contact the garage. I sent two emails, no response. Went in with a letter to speak to the owner, he was on holiday. Left the letter. I also called several times. The manager was on leave. Still waiting for that call back.


  • 5

    Awesome Customer Service and Cars

    By Juss H on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Guys at Newton Motors were amazing from start to finish. The guys are professional knowledgeable and know their trade well. My car choice was was left to me to decide without being harssed and hounded to buy a car inappropriate for my needs. My car was MOT'ed serviced and cleaned to a high standard. I can't recommend Newton Motors enough they are a family business with top cars, awesome customer service and brilliant guys. Thank you so much for my car


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Ellie B on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and relaxed staff, managed to find my perfect car with no fuss and I was able to take it away that day.


  • 5

    Honest, genuine and helpful car dealership.

    By Jacky W on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    My first solo experience of buying a car. The chaps at Newton Motors couldn’t have been more helpful. Very knowledgeable about the cars I was interested in and helped me pick the best one for my needs. Delighted with the trade in deal on my old car. Thanks Newton Motors. Brilliant service!