play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 292 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By KAREN L on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were lovely, very friendly and didnt push for a sale, they were refreshing honest and went above and beyond.


  • 5

    I found the perfect car for my requirements

    By ANITA P on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, providing relative information without pressure.


  • 5

    The way to buy a car

    By FRED J on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction,excellent service and pleasant staff.


  • 5

    Would recommend them to friends and family.

    By pauline B on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales people were helpful and friendly. I was allowed to have a test drive on my own. I had to go back with a few issues but these were sorted out easily.


  • 5

    Good sales team

    By HILARY E on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff , non pressured service . They were friendly and enthusiastic.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By MARK B on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure and very informative. Test drive on my own was offered without asking. Would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Helen B on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great customer service - COVID measures in place - very helpful not pushy and great car - thank you would recommend


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By BEN C on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Purchasing the car was quick and easy.


  • 5

    Brilliant company and Great staff

    By VANESSA A on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spoke with gentleman, he was a very helpful & friendly . The process was smooth, The gentleman made sure he covered everything I needed to know. Ensured I was happy with my purchase right to the end.


  • 5

    Carry on and keep doing what you’re doing guys 🤗

    By Lornie M on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everyone working there are so very friendly and very welcoming. I felt totally safe in the situation we are all in, and good that their business stayed open to ensure people like me who needed to get a run around could do so. I love my new little car and it’s a pleasure, when it’s a family business that is still going and they couldn’t do anymore. Thanks to all the lads working hard and making sure each person is treated the same. Wishing you all the best and carry on doing what you’re doing. You don’t need to do nothing else. Thanks a million. Lorn 🤗x