play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 344 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By MATT B on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Regular communication and great customer service. Trouble free process. Professional and adheared to social distancing / covid guidelines


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Francis T on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got a car on finance from Newton Motors. Because of covid I wasn’t able to test drive but I’m very happy with the car I got and the service I was given was fantastic.


  • 5

    100% would recommend!

    By thomas B on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the experience I had was pleasant and professional, with the current restrictions of covid the sale was very different to how I was used to but Newton motors make it as easy as possible, they are very in depth and informative about the car your looking to purchase and I would 100% recommend anyone to use them.


  • 5

    Very pleased with the experience and car is great

    By Sarah N on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Gary was really helpful and contacted me back straight away about my interest in the car. Very genuine salesman and didn’t try and sell me something I didn’t want. Very quick and efficient click and collect service and made my first proper car purchase simple and positive.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Toni H on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very good at complying with the COVID-19 restrictions and made me feel very safe. They kindly put a new MOT on my car and made sure I was updated on its progress. I came to pick up my car very quick.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Norton F on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very very good, great car with exceptional service.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By jana G on 28 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly. Very happy to help with all aspects of sale and very covid aware.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Quality Cars

    By RIFKA O on 27 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, definitely was able to buy with peace of mind as Newton Motors really seems to care about the quality of the cars that they're selling. The buying process was clearly explained and I really felt like I was in safe hands and not at all like they were trying to force a quick sale like other garages I've experienced but to help find the right car for me. I would certainly come back to buy from Newton Motors in the future.


  • 5

    Wonderful garage!!!

    By Lucy C on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my third car from this garage and I’ve never had any problems with them. Very genuine, friendly and helpful staff all willing to go the extra mile. Lots of choice of cars. I cannot recommend this place highly enough!!


  • 5

    Helpful and honest company

    By wendy E on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and helpful, in my view an honest reliable company.