play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, BRISTOL, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied

    By ANOUAR O on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely vauxhall Astra. The staff at Newton Motors were very kind and welcoming.


  • 5

    A Great Car Buying Experience

    By Shaun M on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    After looking at some of the cars I spoke to the owner, he is a lovely gentleman who didn't push the sale at all, he was very professional and answered any questions I was unsure about (which was alot!), he even took time to give me some info on the possible issue with my old car. Very approachable and very friendly, the cars are well priced in comparison to their competitors in Bristol, and they also gave me a good warranty, I would definitely buy from there again and recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    Newton Motors

    By Sue J on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service. I was made to feel like a valued customer


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Emily F on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. So happy with my car! Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Swansea to Bristol for a Skoda

    By GAVIN M on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    When I first spoke to the staff at Newton Motors on the phone I found them to be very friendly and helpful. There was no pressure to talk about purchasing which was very different from what i'm used to when buying a car. When I explained that I was having difficulty getting to the garage due to the distance I needed to travel, they were able to hold the vehicle I was interested in until I arrived the next day. When I arrived at the garage the staff were just as friendly and helpful as they were on the phone. They could not do enough to help me. The car I was looking at was exactly as described and was cleaned so well it looked like it just left the factory. I travelled from Swansea to get to Newton Motors and will happily do it again any time. I cannot recommend the Garage and the staff highly enough.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Andrew M on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Newton Motors provided a real family business feeling to our engagement and I would look to them again in the future. Great service


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Brendan W on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vauxhall Astra from these guys 4 weeks ago. The service they provided was first class, very friendly and professional. Jason, Gary and Colin were all very knowledgeable and the deal was concluded vey quickly. I did have a very small problem with the car, retuned for advice and was all sorted for me. Very pleased with the car and the service, would definitely recommend Newton Motors. Thanks guys. Brendan


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Cathrine D on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick service the mot the car in the space of one day and were able to get it to me the next day. Amazing and friendly service :)


  • 5

    Helpful and Friendly

    By B H on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service. Complete and accurate information on vehicle given. Good communication regarding status of vehicle prior to pick-up. Very happy to recommend Newton Motors to other buyers.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By PETER W on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Genuine helpful guys. Great customer service. Would recommend highly