play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, BRISTOL, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Newton Motors

    By ANNE L on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Visited Newton Motors today, as had seen car i was interested in on autotrader , a very pleasent experience, all 3 guys were charming (not in a del boy way!) happy with the car and drove it home.


  • 5

    Friendly family company.

    By Daniel H on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very helpful, and very professional.


  • 5

    All good...

    By CHRIS C on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service, nice staff. No hassle or pressure to buy and they have informed us of a local network of services to look after the car.


  • 5

    My new wv up is great.

    By DEBORA C on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were friendly, helpful and professional.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By maxine B on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent not pushy would by a car from them always Jason & Gary were so friendly helpful


  • 5

    Quick and easy purchase

    By KATE S on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and welcoming, not too pushy or salesy and helpful with any information we requested on the car!


  • 5

    Great, friendly no Messing service.

    By susan P on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The peoe were very friendly and gave us time to wander round without hanging over us.


  • 5

    Great friendly customer service

    By kevin H on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly customer service they let u look around the car lot without any pushy sale pitch. Would recommend the Newton motors to my friends and family


  • 5

    Very Pleased

    By James I on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, very helpful with everything, sold me a nice car for a good price.


  • 5

    Easy, friendly, and quick.

    By Dan M on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were really friendly and helpful. Made it very easy to buy, and pick my new car up!