play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 294 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very positive

    By Seva S on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very positive. Professional and courteous service. They went to great lengths to find a car which was suitable, rather than simply try to sell one from the existing stock.


  • 5

    A good car buying experience

    By Neil L on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car dealers were friendly and approachable. They were happy to listen to you and answer any question about the car you were going to buy. In my case they were open a bit of bartering as to the amount of money I requested for my exchange vehicle as to my new purchase. This resulted in an excepted agreement some where in the middle. I have only had the new car for a few days, but all appears to be generally sound so far.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Yvonne G on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service and would recommend to friends and family :)


  • 5

    Trustworthy genuine family run business

    By Jillan P on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    After having a bad experience with a previous car dealer, this business has totally restored my faith and trust again! The guys running the place are genuine and totally trustworthy. They found exactly what I wanted and took time to help me sort out the paperwork (and even took the time to show me how to sort my car tax online)! The car I bought has been brilliant and I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a second hand car.


  • 5

    Happy With Service

    By Steffi C on 15 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Peugeot convertible from Newton Motors. Had a few issues with the car but these were sorted out no problem. Had courtesy car given to me while problems were being fixed. Gary and Jason were very helpful. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    happy customer

    By Manola P on 14 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Happy with my purchase, friendly staff, despite a couple of minor issues with the car they give me 3 months warranty and are ok to sort them out.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and professional

    By Mark S on 20 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasure visiting this garage to have a look around whilst searching for my next car. The salesmen here were in no way pushy, they were down to earth, helpful and very professional. They let me test drive one of the cars. If you are thinking of buying a new car, I would strongly recommend visiting these guys for hassle free, friendly advice


  • 5

    Superb car and excellent service

    By Simon H on 01 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Super-helpful - made the review and buying process completely painless. Was given all the time I wanted to review my purchase and drove away with a superb car at a great price. Had the car for nearly a month now and am loving it. Back from a manufacturer-spec service last week, which has confirmed my new car is in A-1 condition. One of the last good Fiat Panda 100HPs left - becoming rare, so hard to find in shape as good as this. Couldn’t wish for more when buying a used car. Very many thanks. Absolutely recommend Newton Motors cars.


  • 5

    Very friendly and professional

    By Adrian S on 03 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Ford KA and Gary was very friendly, helpful and professional. We really recommend this garage!


  • 5

    Highly recommended car dealers

    By Tracy N on 12 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a car from Newton Motors and cant recommend it enough. The gentlemen were extremely helpful and friendly and not at all pushy. The whole experience was quick, smooth and easy and we are so pleased with the car. They even sorted out the tax for us whilst there. We would definitely use them again in the future. Thanks guys!