play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 294 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience and customer service

    By Roger O on 16 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the service given. Staff were friendly and happy to help. Very pleased with my purchase. Would highly recommend Newton Motors


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer

    By Robert P on 26 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car for my wife from Newton motors who were extremely helpful and offered good advice. A pleasure to deal with this company In which I would highly recommend to anybody.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By John B on 31 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve been buying from Newton Motors for years. Never had a bad experience. Just bought a Astra from them, when I pointed out a problem with the Flywheel it was taken in and replaced. I was told not to worry it would be sorted, and it was. I even got a loan car while they had mine. Thanks Gary and Jason brilliant service from from you.


  • 5

    Good engine repair but sales price too high.

    By Rob B on 08 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    On my way home to Hereford the engine-Skoda Ambiente- faltered twice. The car just managed to get me home. Next day car was fetched, repaired and I travelled to Bristol to get it again. Unfortunately I made the mistake of checking the price on Autotrader after the sale. It turned out price was around £ 750 too high. Lower mileage and younger cars were for sale for between £1500 and £ 2000. I paid £ 2500, 82000 miles, 1 owner, full service


  • 5

    Superb Service again.

    By Peter C on 06 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Second car we have purchased from Newton Motors this year, again great service and a great car at a price that beat most other dealers in the area , we collected the car on a very hot day and the air-con was a bit low on gas, this was rectified immediately, that is customer service at it's best...all the staff were very cordial and never pushy , they give you time to think and make up your own mind...73 years in the business and that says it all to me, big thanks to Colin, Jason and Gary for making our visit feel relaxed and drama free...keep up the good work guys..Peter


  • 5

    Made finding a car so easy!

    By Heidi D on 12 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful, very friendly and have a great selection of cars available. The guys will help you find the best car for you and give you the best advice for any queries and questions you have. As well as taking the pain out of the paperwork!


  • 5

    Thanks C and Co

    By Nicola S on 21 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The gentleman at Newton Motors are really friendly and helpful. I was really nervous about buying from a dealer but they put me at ease and was happy to answer any questions I had. I decided to buy my red mini that needed a few things done before picking up. These were done quickly and was ready to pick up a couple of days later. I would definitely send friends and family to see C and co if they are looking for a new car


  • 5

    Felt valued even though I was not spending much

    By susan A on 14 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Loved the staff ratio, 2 cute dogs to 2 friendly staff, felt very welcome, did some haggling, great fun. They had parking sensors fitted as the car was for my daughter and I felt they would be a useful addition. The left rear indicator started playing up and they were happy to fix it. I did not feel they were reluctant in any way to be helpful. Delightful people, happy to recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Chris P on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very relaxed experience with no pressure to sell at all. J. went out of his way to find the right car for us and the after sales service was excellent. Highly recommended for an affordable car..


  • 5

    Friendly decent honest staff and a fab car!

    By Kate G on 26 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The staff were really friendly and gave me a free 6 months warranty. I love the new Honda and the price was fair. I didn’t get the nonsense sales pitch I often get with other car sales companies. The staff appeared genuine and honest. Thanks!