play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 294 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Completely faultless service!

    By Gen E on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I am so happy with the service I have received! They work tirelessly to meet your every need, friendly, honest and very helpful! Will definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Very Happy Driver

    By Terri D on 22 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I wanted another KA in my life and saw one on the Newton Motors webiste. When I called, I spoke to a lovely guy and explained I worked until 4pm, could I come in after work. He kindly offered to stay late and wait for me to come over. Well, I got to the garage and sure enough his business colleague was there waiting for me to see the car. We had a look around and then test drove the Beautiful KA. I was really pleased and bought it there and then. The salesguy arranged to take my old car in part exchange and even delivered the KA to my house and took my old car away. A great load off my mind Cheers :-) Will definitely look to using them again when I need to get another car and will most definitely recommend this Garage and the lovely guys that own it. Excellent advice and Excellent, Friendly Service. Thanks Guys


  • 5

    2011 Kia Soul 1.6 crtdi

    By Gary W on 20 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From the moment I stepped into the forecourt of Newton Motors I felt relaxed, Oh Good no pressure selling, Bonus. a chance to look around and see what was was available. I looked at my Now car and explained that I had another couple of cars to look at, No problem they Said. Little did I know that I would Go Back to Newton Motors and buy the car I now have. 1005% Professional service, I would highly recommend this Garage for the future. Its not that Often that you can go to a car dealership and not be pressured, salesman or on you like Vultures, YOU WILL NOT GET THAT AT NEWTON MOTORS, Bristol. Over the moon with my Car.


  • 5

    Top quality user cars

    By Ryan F on 27 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My family have been buying cars from Newton Motors for years and have always found the service to be top quality. The Friendly staff of this family run business make everyone feel welcome and take time to make sure that everyone finds the car that's right for them.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Claire T on 27 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service. Bought my first car here due to being highly recommended to me before. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very happy with the out come. I would definitely bye from here again next time. I would recomend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tanya P on 25 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely garage. Recently had a bad experience buying a used car which ended with us having to buying to buy another. Was very wary to his but this time but guys at this garage managed to put our minds at rest. We received a great service, they explained all the history of the car and gave a great price. Would defiantly recommend them


  • 5

    Fantastic hassle free experience!

    By Simon D on 24 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First off, thanks to everyone at Newton Motors for my awesome new ride! Their customer service is excellent and you truly feel welcome when visiting. Nothing is too much trouble and they are very friendly. I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone who is looking for a car; Friends, Family or anyone reading this review. Thanks again! ;-)


  • 5

    Decent honest- such a find for car dealers

    By Sally C on 14 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent car and brilliant service. Jason and Gary were so helpful when buying my sons car. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company and will be buying my daughters car from them


  • 5

    Fantastic service from brilliant people

    By Phil D on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a very clean Citroen xsara Picasso from newton motors . And I was very impressed with the level of service . Unfortunately , a couple of days later the onboard computer warned of a fault with the automatic gearbox . I contacted Newton motors to report this and was told that I was not to worry and if possible return the vehicle and they would correct any fault . They had the vehicle for 5 days when They called to say that the problem had been corrected . I doubt that Newton motors made any profit on this transaction because before I bought the car they had replaced the cam belt kit . I highly recommend Newton motors their service is second to none Thank you gentlemen


  • 5

    fantastic people

    By kim A on 01 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    couldn't ask for nicer people my son purchased a car on Sunday afternoon the sales people were not pushy made us feel very welcome the car purchased was in excellent condition and a very fair price most impressed must say say i know when its my turn i shall be going there