play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, BRISTOL, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying the wife a car

    By Roy P on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful from start to finish when I bought my car here, the service they gave was brilliant. I would fully recommend coming here to get a car as they have a great selection and can cater for everyone’s needs. To the team, it was an absolute pleasure.


  • 5

    Great car very helpful.

    By Rob G on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend first class very helpful people and very pleased with car.


  • 5

    Someone you can trust

    By Louise S on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy and reliable. I wouldn't go anywhere else for second hand cars.


  • 5

    Great communicaters

    By DEBORAH M on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service kind friendly and efficient


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Leon B on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Citreon Belingo family car from here, it's been good so far, no problems with the car, don't really like how the indicator works on it but that's nothing to do with the Newton Motors. The chaps working there where friendly and efficient, no hard sale & knocked some off the extra warranty.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By KATIE A on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful, great customer service, no sales pressure and have a lovely little car! Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Alice T on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Used this dealer to purchase my first car, very friendly. Excellent customer service


  • 5

    Great support and very accommodating.

    By KAREN C on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and supportive throughout the experience. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    This is the garage you can rely on

    By Vickie H on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team did everything to help me out in a rubbish situation I had with my old car am now proud owner of a shiny new set of wheels !


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Bethan C on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful staff and not rushed to buy a car straight away