play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, BRISTOL, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 230 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest, trustworthy, would definitely use again.

    By Thomas J on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service. I contacted prior to turning up, when I did one of the team were waiting ready for my arrival. I was shown the car instantly and also the service history without needing to ask. I was told everything about the car that I asked about and finalising the purchase was easy too.


  • 5

    Car hunting

    By JOHN H on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful people and left me alone with keys to car i was interested in with no pressure to buy . Got things sorted quickly after decision to buy a car .


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By amy I on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, lovely family ran business and perfect reliable new car


  • 5

    Purchase of Suzuki, Dec 2019

    By andrew J on 27 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and knowledgeable staff, who were a pleasure to deal with. Good range of quality vehicles, and no high-pressure sales techniques. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very friendly always felt welcome

    By Paul S on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff was looked after well, always felt welcome staff answered all questions I had would recommend to anyone 👍👍👍


  • 5

    Pleasant Experience

    By GRAHAM J on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight to the point. Friendly staff. No pressure. Happy with the service. Two very friendly dogs in the office.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Ben R on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at Newton was friendly and polite, I would happily recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Owen H on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, good selection of cars and no pressure to buy. Offered a road test and bought my son’s first car! One happy 17 year old. Highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Great service and completely happy with the car

    By marc L on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came from Devon to see the car a Ford fiesta 05 plate we were not disapointed. The car was exactly as descibed on the phone. Really pleased with it as a first car for our son. Really nice service and not pushy sales people.Such a nice car to drive.


  • 5

    Got a new car!

    By KERRY W on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing! Very helpful and honest couldn't reccomend more!