play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, BRISTOL, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trusted car sales no hard sell

    By donna D on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service received no hard sell, accepts trade in vehicles at a good price. Quick and efficient service once decided on a car to purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent Service!! Thank you!!

    By PAUL C on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional. Service was excellent. We were served by Colin & Gary and they had time to talk us through any questions we had. We are so pleased with our car and highly recommend them! Even when we picked up the car Colin still had time to answer our questions and ensured all was okay before we left. Thank you!


  • 5

    Newton motors made the experience stress free

    By LEAH H on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people who made sure anything wrong with the car was fixed straight away. Also a nice range of cars at the garage.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional-look no further!

    By LYNDA B on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car I liked, the guys there were super helpful despite my many questions, they knew everything! Agreed to purchase and everything was done and dusted very promptly and professionally. Lovely friendly service, would defo recommend and will shop here again.


  • 5

    Relaxed & Friendly

    By elizabeth H on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and not pushy, staff very helpful, honest and trust worthy garage. I would definitely use again.


  • 5

    A very relaxed and friendly experience

    By sandra G on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Both Colin and Gary very helpful and friendly will definitely recommend Newton Motors to our friends and family


  • 5

    Great value and service

    By keith S on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the team. Very knowledgeable and gave good advice. They did not try to push a sale and made the whole process simple. A great selection of cars to choose from and found one that suited my needs. Highly recommend Newton Motors to anybody.


  • 5

    Buying a car for my son

    By sarah J on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Newton’s we’re very helpful The car was for my son he is very pleased


  • 5

    Happy customer (on leaving the forecourt)

    By Dawn C on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys are a cordial and non-imposing team that really want to help you through the process of finding the right car at the right price. We were happy with our purchase decision. There was no pressure to buy but an opportunity to negotiate.


  • 5

    Returning Customer

    By Lorenza G on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy customer this is our third car that we have purchasesd and we will be using agin in the future. We were given time to decided which car as they had 2 almost identical car in, so test drove both Thanks again for your time and patience