play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 318 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall meriva

    By michael T on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff made you feel welcomed. Excellent service


  • 5

    Good Service

    By MICHAEL F on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From our initial call to Newton Motors to collecting our car, the team gave us a first rate experience and good service. They even went the extra mile to complete the purchase to accommodate our needs. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Extremely good customer service

    By robert C on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional service. Lovely people who sold us exactly we were looking for. Very reasonably priced with full service and mot with not advisories all done the day before the purchase. Couldn’t be happier.


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Dan S on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure from the very beginning to deal with the lads, amazing service and very polite, as you’d expect I was prepared for someone to fly out and try to sell me every car on the forecourt! Absolutely not, left you to do what you have to do and you can find them after if needed, ended buying a cracking car from them!


  • 5

    First class

    By Richard S on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish. As a family we have been purchasing cars from newton motors for three generations. From expert knowledge to the vast range of cars available on the forecourt. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Family run, friendly garage.

    By SHERREE H on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly family business. They were very helpful and made the experience for my son who was buying his first car very enjoyable. Great service, car serviced and MoT’d and road ready for us. Would recommend for all budgets big and small.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By SOPHIE H on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helped me find a car when my preferred option was unavailable. Easy to buy from and knowledgable.


  • 5

    Great Stuff

    By joe H on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Reserved and kept car for me,very grateful and very happy. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By BEN T on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Felt very welcome and not rushed into a decision, like at other merchants


  • 5

    A pleased and satisfied customer.

    By Russ W on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly and knowledgeable resulting in a satisfied customer.