play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, BRISTOL, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Newton Motors Limited, a top-quality experience

    By Nicholas B on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Newton Motors' customer service was impeccable, the quality of their cars excellent across the board. As a first-time buyer I was apprehensive of the entire process, but the staff at Newton Motors Limited made everything clear from the get-go and the entire process was very streamlined.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Daniel C on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hadn’t bought my own car for a while so was nervous about the experience but all the staff at Newton Motors put me at ease and were very friendly. They didn’t pressure me at all and helped me all the way. Great communication and very welcoming. would go to them for my next car and would recommend them to anyone who wants a car!


  • 5

    A satisfied customer

    By PETER G on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff, car was just what we wanted although the test drive was too short through busy traffic in a built up area so somewhat limited . I should have checked all the electrics as I discovered after purchasing the car that the wiper washers didn't work. The garage were helpful about that mind and offered to repair it FOC if I could get the car back to them, but as I wasn't local to them I decided to do the job myself which I did without too much trouble. So far we are really pleased with the car, and happy to recommend them.


  • 5

    Can’t fault the service or the car!

    By Sam S on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest, fast and no pressure service that made me feel very at ease buying a quality used car.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car for range of budgets.

    By Clemence C on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Very kind and outgoing sales man. The car was in very good condition and after taking it for a spin to Cardiff it seems tobe working as well as promised!


  • 5

    Amazing job

    By Kayleigh P on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing so easy to talk to and car was ready and waiting for me, friendly environment and highly recommend company and excellent staff, all documents kept together and they knew me by name which was lovely I wasn’t just classed as a number I was a person


  • 5

    Great experience, happy to recommend

    By Alex B on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience buying a used car from an independent trader rather than a main dealer, so I went into it with a degree of trepidation, not knowing exactly what to expect. Very happy to report that the whole process went smoothly, from my initial phone enquiry to completing the purchase. There was no hard sell and I felt that I was given all the information and answers I needed to make up my mind. I had to travel down from South Wales by train to collect the car, so Newton Motors made sure there was someone waiting to pick me up from the station and drive me back to the dealership, which was a great bit of extra customer service I didn't expect. Would definitely recommend checking out Newton Motors if you're looking for a used car.


  • 5

    Would definitely buy Another car here again!

    By SASHA J on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I really felt confident buying a trustworthy car from here, lovely people which talked me through everything I needed to know and had plenty of time with me rather then being rushed through a sale like some garages I have been to.


  • 5

    Newly purchased car May 2018

    By YVONNE H on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both sales guys were approachable and were very helpful on helping me choose my car. No pressure sales, genuine and friendly. Able to test drive, purchase my car, complete paperwork easily and take my car away the same day. A pleasant experience and would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Newton Motors Limited

    By Vicki J on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff very approchable, friendly and helpful. Very swift process to viewing the car to collection of car. Car was in lovely condition and extremely clean. Would recommend them to anyone.