play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 344 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service and good business

    By Jade G on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Newton Motors were so helpful and I really felt like they were interested in finding the best car for me. The trade in price for my car was really good, and the sale was quick and simple.


  • 5

    Great service

    By NAOMI S on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with my experience of Newton motors. The staff were very helpful, and polite, and made buying my new car a breeze. My new car is running excellently and I have the peace of mind of a two year warranty. I would not hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Very helpful!

    By callum B on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful! All the team were really welcoming and gave us time to browse and test drive :)


  • 5

    Freindly and helpful staff

    By samuel H on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    very freindly and helpful staff, told me all about the cars and gave all the information I asked for, were also willing to do a deal on the car I picked. would recommend and would go back again.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By georgena B on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a peugeot 206, the team were really helpful and friendly. Have a warranty and am really pleased. Would recommend buying a car from here!


  • 5

    Very pleassant

    By raymond A on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Garage owner n and his colleagues were friendly , and I felt apprehensive about buying a car from a garage I didn't know ,but once there I knew things would be ok. I


  • 5

    Good service

    By ANDY T on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and Jason was very helpful and highly recommended good quality cars 🚗


  • 5

    A positive experience

    By sarah S on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no pushy salesmen. Explained things well but happy to give you the choices and options.


  • 5

    Positive Experience

    By JUDE T on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Team were helpful, informative, and knowledgeable. Not at all pushy and willing to negotiate on price. Good selection of small cars with low mileage. All round a positive experience .


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By nicholas D on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, they were happy to discuss options and advise without being pushy.