play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 292 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchasing a new car.

    By victoria W on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, going above and beyond, from picking a car to purchasing and the aftercare provided. Staff were polite and courteous and maintained social distancing at all times. As someone who was anxious about a new purchase, staff very quickly put my mind at ease throughout the whole process and now the proud owner of a lovely new car..thank you Newton Motors Limited.


  • 5

    Great first car

    By TOM C on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great team at Newton’s that were very helpful and friendly. Car is in great condition and very happy with it


  • 5

    Newton motors

    By RYAN K on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accommodating, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By RICHARD M on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly salesman,we even had some comedy thrown in. Leave you alone to browse so you dont feel hassled.Very knowledgeable and make you feel at ease. Very pleased with our purchase and I would highly recommend buying a car from this company.


  • 5

    Just brilliant!

    By MOLLY N on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Faultless from start to finish. Very friendly garage


  • 5

    Good car, good service

    By ian R on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had to buy the car at a distance but everything the website said was on the mark. Very pleased with the condition of the vehicle, the attention to detail, the professional approach by the Sales team, and their delivery of the car to our home. I highly recommend Newton Motors!


  • 5

    Exvellent service

    By jerry S on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very reassuring that they have taken customers safety into consideration and social distancing. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.


  • 5

    Good quick friendly service

    By samuel B on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good quick friendly service. They dealt with my request quickly and the paperwork was handled efficiently. Gave me 6 months warranty when I inquired and they were happy to do so.


  • 5

    review :)))

    By toby H on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    very friendly & great knowledge on the car. The place was set up really well to deal with Covid - 19 & social distancing.


  • 5

    Touran of my dreams

    By C W on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service Very professional regarding the currently social distancing guidelines and was able and willing to explain in details. Beautiful car with a load of other selection Car came with mot and service and was able to purchase warranty just for peace of mind and Would definitely recommend based on my experience