play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, BRISTOL, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish

    By Matt H on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to picking up the car. Genuine people doing good business because they treat you like people. Would use again


  • 5

    Easy, helpful and straightforward

    By THOMAS C on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful, had the car ready before I arrived. They were knowledgeable and gave me advice on what to look out for.


  • 5

    Renault clio

    By Freya S on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    They care about the customer and will do anything to ensure they are happy with the service


  • 5

    Newton motors review

    By Christal D on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We went to get a car for our daughter and the service provided by The staff was outstanding. We were not badgered or pestered and felt welcome to browse. When we saw what we were looking for the staff was friendly open and honest and we ended up buying two cars from them. The aftercare service have been fantastic and I can not recommend this company enough.


  • 5

    Great experience all round.

    By Ben V on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great family run businesss who were proud to talk about their history. This confidence in their reputation was encouraging. Very helpful and honest chatting to them too. The car is great (2004 MR2) - can’t fault it. Certainly a great example for its age and fairly priced. Extremely good at returning calls on time and as discussed too, which is always good to see. I was promised a call on the morning of my collection and the phone rang at about 9:02. I was also collected from the train station.


  • 5

    1st class again

    By JOHN F on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car here 10 years agovexcellent service then , have now returned and purchased another Gary and Jason are the best, no pressure extremely helpful and excellent choice of great cars , excellent prices nothing is too much for them fully recommend this great car sales 1st class


  • 5

    Fantastic to deal with. Great experience!!

    By MARK C on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Made the whole process a pleasure. I would recommend them to absolutely anyone. Will not hesitate to go back to these guys for my next car. Brilliant


  • 5

    Excellent service - highly recommend them

    By Hannah C on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly bunch and excellent service throughout. Would highly recommend using them and would certainly use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Lovely staff and great service

    By IMOGEN U on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and informative staff, fairly priced cars, and the sweetest little dog in the office. What’s not to like! I only brought my car today so can’t comment on longevity but month warrently included makes me think there shouldn’t be any surprise issues.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shirley P on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating and considerate. As a woman buying a car I was made to feel confident with the process.