play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, BRISTOL, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, friendly service provided from start

    By Mark M on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience buying my Toyota iQ from Newton Motors and a very good trade-in price given for my Mitsubishi Pinin. Good range of sensibly priced small- to medium-sized vehicles available, and a relaxed sales approach adopted by the sales team.


  • 5

    Couldn't fault anything.

    By Jack E on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales person was a really friendly person to talk to. I was interested in a Honda Civic and he definitely knew what he was talking about and was helpful with any questions I had. Bought the car there and then after a quick test drive with him.


  • 5

    Excellent service highly recommended

    By ANDY H on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service car excellent beautifully presented no problems highly recommended BIG thank you to Jason,simon and Gary for all there help would definitely recommend Very friendly and professional.


  • 5

    Review for newton motors limited

    By olivia C on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very please with my car and how I was treated when being at newton motors limited, they have very nice staff and provide very good customer service.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Sophie A on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Really happy with my car and it was good value for money.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By EllieMae D on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Newton Motors was excellent, The guys was very helpful and keen to find me the perfect car, which I’m very happy with. Defiantly recommend, brilliant service ☺️


  • 5

    Excellent service, over the moon..

    By PAUL J on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I took my father in law to look at one of the cars we were interested in and were met by one of their salesmen. He was polite and answered all our questions, some of the minor faults that we found with car were all sorted before we collected the car with a new mot, all in all a great service received by a friendly local garage. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Made buying a car so simple

    By KATHERINE S on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and happy to help with any request. Great quality cars for good prices. Helped me in a stressful time by making it so simple for me


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By AMANDA C on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I received a brilliant service today. I was given excellent information regarding the car i was interested in , so much so i bought the car. The staff were very helpful and answered all of my questions. I was given a full service history and information regarding a brand new gear box. I would highly recommend Newton Motors


  • 5

    Quick and professional!

    By Laszlo P on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service and helpful. Everything went smooth and easy.