play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, BRISTOL, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Cathrine D on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick service the mot the car in the space of one day and were able to get it to me the next day. Amazing and friendly service :)


  • 5

    Helpful and Friendly

    By B H on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service. Complete and accurate information on vehicle given. Good communication regarding status of vehicle prior to pick-up. Very happy to recommend Newton Motors to other buyers.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By PETER W on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Genuine helpful guys. Great customer service. Would recommend highly


  • 5

    Buying the wife a car

    By Roy P on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful from start to finish when I bought my car here, the service they gave was brilliant. I would fully recommend coming here to get a car as they have a great selection and can cater for everyone’s needs. To the team, it was an absolute pleasure.


  • 5

    Great car very helpful.

    By Rob G on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend first class very helpful people and very pleased with car.


  • 5

    Someone you can trust

    By Louise S on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy and reliable. I wouldn't go anywhere else for second hand cars.


  • 5

    Great communicaters

    By DEBORAH M on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service kind friendly and efficient


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Leon B on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Citreon Belingo family car from here, it's been good so far, no problems with the car, don't really like how the indicator works on it but that's nothing to do with the Newton Motors. The chaps working there where friendly and efficient, no hard sale & knocked some off the extra warranty.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By KATIE A on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful, great customer service, no sales pressure and have a lovely little car! Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Alice T on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Used this dealer to purchase my first car, very friendly. Excellent customer service