play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, BRISTOL, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Loveliest people, great from start to finish.

    By NAOMI L on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Newton motors were absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Absolutely no pressure, 100% friendly and did the most they possibly could have to make my experience of buying my first car as smooth as possible. Lovely people and very happy with my car. No problems.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Samantha J on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, hassle free and no pressure to buy. I purchased a great car and the whole process was so easy. Staff are just lovely, highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Mat S on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent family run local business with a well deserved reputation. I have bought 2 cars from them and I'm extremely impressed with their conscientious approach to selling cars. I would definitely recommend Newton Motors to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle.


  • 5

    highly recommend

    By Georgia-May P on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    staff were really helpful in helping me buy my first car, had lots of options and helped me by advising the best ones to look at in my position


  • 5

    Would recommend for information and no pressure

    By HAYLEY T on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very informative and friendly. Not pushy at all. Very relaxed about us sleeping on a decision about the car after a test drive. Good variety of cars to look at. MOTed and serviced the car as part of price.


  • 5

    No pressure!

    By ELAINE S on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure to buy, friendly and approachable - would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Sean H on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great knowledge on the vehicles they are selling, and incredibly helpful and genuine.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Paul B on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite. They try to help you with the lot.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Heidi O on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and approachable staff with no pressure to buy. I noted a fault with car immediately after purchase which they were more then happy to resolve quickly and at my convenience.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Molly W on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, they stayed open so I could get the vehicle after work hours. He was patient with all questions and when I looked around the vehicle. I would purchase from this company again. Thank you.