play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 292 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    RECOMMENDATION MOST CERTAINLY THANKS

    By barrie S on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    ITHE SERVICED THAT RECEIVED WAS VERY GOOD UNDER THE SITUATION OF THE VIRAL LOCKDOWN ALL TRANSACTIONS WERE DONE ONLINE DEALING WITH A VERY GOOD DEALER THANK YOU GARY FOR SUCH A GOOD SERVICE


  • 5

    car purchase

    By derek H on 21 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent service from helpful sales person answerd all my questions.. would recommend to buy from..


  • 5

    Incredible service

    By Oliva S on 08 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I received the best experience I’ve ever received from a car dealer. Never felt so welcome and not judged for being a woman and not patronised in the slightest. They went above and beyond for me to sort my car out as I work with the NHS. The car was in excellent condition and I was never mislead about anything. Lovely business and friendly faces! Will definitely buy another car from them again and urge people to do so too. Thank you so much, you’ve really saved my bacon!


  • 5

    great service will recomend

    By robert H on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    great service ,friendly and professional. good selection of cars.All office work carried out with little fuss, very professional. I will recommend to friends. Thankyou.


  • 5

    Mercedes A150 Purchase

    By neil B on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people. They let you browse around without any pressure.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Heather A on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good, no pressure, just time to look around. Noticed a couple of things about the car which were put right with no fuss. Very happy.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Mike M on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful service with no problems. Very happy with car.


  • 5

    New Ford Ka

    By reanna L on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is a great garage to get your car from, the customer service was brilliant and very helpful, I bought a car from this dealer today, it drives really nice and smooth. I am happy with my new car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Buying a car hassle free.

    By GILL G on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    After a bad experience with a big car shop in Filton, what a huge huge difference in attitude. Approachable, open honest humour as well as the reassurances the car can be taken back at any time. I felt looked after, no hassle No Hard Sale. Loving the car! I would return and I would recommend people to this garage Thankyou GG


  • 5

    Brilliant very happy

    By anita G on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time ever been to Newton motors and found staff very helpful not pushy I bought my grandsons first car there also ending up buying one myself so very happy