play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, BRISTOL, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 230 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy car purchase.

    By steve K on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    On arrival I looked over the car I was interested in.It was clean and very nice condition.I spent a few minutes looking it over and being interested headed for the office.I was offered a test drive,given relevant information then left to view car on my own.I liked the no pressure sale answers given informative and helpful.All staff were helpful and the atmosphere very relaxed.Cars were reasonably priced and very tidy.I will definitely start my search here for my next purchase.


  • 5

    Exceptional service and cars

    By olivia W on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, not pushy at all and offered great customer service. A delightful business, all stuff were lovely and approachable. I really appreciate all the help! The car I bought from Newton Motors is lovely, low mileage and in great condition. Thank you so much, couldn’t recommend you enough.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By jack W on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    friendly and informative staff, made the purchase simple and easy.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By kath G on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend Newton Motors enough. We stumbled across them by chance while looking for a replacement second hand car. We got a lovely welcome when we arrived and were directed to cars that fit our criteria - there was no hard sell at all and we leisurely looked at what was on offer. After answering all my questions, I went for a test drive and was so happy with my car of choice. This is a friendly, honest and trustworthy family business and we were so happy with the experience we had. That was a week ago and my new car is running like a dream!


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By CHRISTINA T on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got a lovely little first car for son here a few months ago. Such a great experience I went back to buy a car for myself. Really helpful and friendly service. Don't try to confuse you with jargon. Clear concise advice. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service.

    By jonathan A on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, extremely friendly and not too pushy, explained the options for purchase and the history of the car extremely clearly. Accompanied me on my test drive which I always appreciate and was happy to allow me to go away test drive a few other cars and return if I wanted to purchase.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By MARK C on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was friendly, helpful and offer good customer service when dealing with me.


  • 5

    I can’t fault newton motors.

    By Natasha B on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from here and cannot fault the service I was provided. Lovely people who make sure your 100% happy with your car. Definitely would use them again.


  • 5

    Friendly and knowledgeable team.

    By steve G on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a nice experience, with a friendly, knowledgeable bunch. A few minor things were missed on pick up day so worth writing down what's needed so nothing gets forgotten. Personally I'd very happily buy from them again based on this experience, a refreshing experience of the motor trade given past experience!


  • 5

    Professional and Friendly service

    By PRISCILLA B on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    They answered all my many questions about the car I bought. When I picked it up, it was in lovely condition and I have enjoyed driving it. The staff I dealt with were all friendly and professional. I would recommend.