play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, BRISTOL, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend, friendly helpful sales team!

    By JAMES B on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went in looking to purchase a car as an 18 year old, was welcomed by very helpful friendly team! Helped me find a car from a wide range of cars that would suit me! Very quickly managed to find the right car for me. Throughout they were all really friendly and helped me find the best car at a good price! Really recommend going down there, great selection of cars at good prices with a really friendly sales team!


  • 5

    Very positive

    By Seva S on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very positive. Professional and courteous service. They went to great lengths to find a car which was suitable, rather than simply try to sell one from the existing stock.


  • 5

    A good car buying experience

    By Neil L on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car dealers were friendly and approachable. They were happy to listen to you and answer any question about the car you were going to buy. In my case they were open a bit of bartering as to the amount of money I requested for my exchange vehicle as to my new purchase. This resulted in an excepted agreement some where in the middle. I have only had the new car for a few days, but all appears to be generally sound so far.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Yvonne G on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service and would recommend to friends and family :)


  • 5

    Trustworthy genuine family run business

    By Jillan P on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    After having a bad experience with a previous car dealer, this business has totally restored my faith and trust again! The guys running the place are genuine and totally trustworthy. They found exactly what I wanted and took time to help me sort out the paperwork (and even took the time to show me how to sort my car tax online)! The car I bought has been brilliant and I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a second hand car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Neil H on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for your A1 service. Even when we had a couple of teething problems with the car it was dealt with quickly and without any problems.


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly company

    By Beverley H on 19 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Jason very helpful, great car, look forward to some sunshine, to have the top down.


  • 5

    Amazing place

    By Bailey H on 12 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my first car from here they were amazing. Great test drive. Very very helpful. Would buy another car from them again any day.


  • 5

    Three gentlemen

    By Dave B on 01 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I wasn't really sure what I was looking for or how much to spend I fancied a Range rover or a Mercedes.Jason helped me tremendously without being assertive or pushy.I took a Peugeot and a Renault for test drive even though another couple had already shown an interest in the Peugeot.I looked at a few other cars I was surprised at the very good quality of all of them.Gary and Colin also helped me once again without prejudice.I came away with a very good deal with a car that looked and drove as it was brand new with a years mot and tax and a full service history.


  • 5

    Great dealer.

    By Ashley G on 18 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Corsa off them back when they was in Frampton, amazing service and very friendly. Made buying the car that easy, I bought it then and there. Over a year later and it's still going strong.