play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 292 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The car I bought was everything I wanted.

    By Paula H on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and attentive. I was interested in 2 cars and was given a tour around both. The car lot was filled with top class automobiles all within a price bracket that was affordable to me.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly service

    By philip N on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel welcome from the offset. No 'hardcore' selling involved. Provided useful information and answers where necessary. Also negotiated a cheaper package.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly service

    By gail B on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly service. They put me at ease as I was nervous about buying a car. Thank you Newton Motors.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By ian J on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer friendly and helpful pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Deff 5 star rating

    By ryan A on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Looked at the reviews before my purchase and I can understand why they were so good! I really cant fault them , not pushy in the slightest told me all about the car etc. Came away feeling confident that I have now got a great car so thankyou Gary for a great experience.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By tammy C on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The men were lovely very helpful, made me feel at ease and no pressure was put on me. Happy with my car and the customer service. Thankyou again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By fiona D on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car, good price, excellent customer service. Pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By bradley W on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the car online and phoned to ask if car was available. I arrange a visit for the weekend and was greeted by a very polite gentleman. They answered all questions and offered me 12 month warranty. The car was clean and ready to go the following week.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly.

    By James W on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very prompt response to my enquiry. I live 150 miles away from Newton motors but was shown the car via facetime. Very friendly very efficient and very helpful,highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great Serice

    By SALLY R on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    the garage had a good selection of cars in all ranges, my partner and I took our time to look around, at know time were we pressured into looking at a particular type of car, the staff were helpful, when we decided on the vehicle that interested us, the staff were again full of information, showing us around the vehicle, we made our decision and again the staff helped in every way possible. In fact I could not fault the way we were sold the car. It was an all round pleasant experience, which I would not thought of saying about a car sales man, great people. Thank you