play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 292 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Effortless car purchase

    By Kalina S on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The fleet is very diverse and the cars look in great condition. The car buying process itself was super easy and at no point I was approached when checking out the cars to be pursued to buy which I liked a lot. Once I decided on a car we went to test drive it and despite me being a newbie driver I didn't feel judged at all. Not only that but after I bought my first ever car I got a nice discount for a full year of warranty and the people at the dealership drove it to my place since I was not feeling confident enough to drive it home myself. Totally would recommend the Newton Motors and as it turns out it is the oldest in Bristol and for a reason. It is ran with care and attention to detail and they got a cute dog to greet the customers.


  • 5

    Lovely people

    By carolina S on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and filled me with confidence when buying a car.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience!

    By Wendy E on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressured sales, friendly, courteous and informative. If they didn't know something they would check for the answer. Willing to go the extra mile. To be in the motor business for over 70 years, they must be doing something right!


  • 5

    First Car!!

    By faith W on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can’t thank the guys at Newton Motors enough. They made buying my first car easy. My parents have bought cars here in the past and we wouldn’t go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Good service/ Not pushy Salesmen

    By sarah M on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Service was very good, helped me to get a cheaper financial quote then I originally went in with, friendly, also not pushy to get u to buy. Left you to look without being pestered!


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish.

    By sarah B on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service and knowledge of all staff is exceptional. I have just purchased my fifth car from them and it's perfect, Such good value for money only a few years old with very low mileage and cleaned inside and out. Cannot recommend them enough. Nothing too much trouble for them.


  • 5

    Friendly and approachable motor trader. Five stars

    By Heather S on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and experience with this very friendly company. I was parting with my old car and unsure of the whole experience of buying after fifteen years of owning only one car. They explained everything I needed to know about the model I purchased and advised me not to hesitate in contacting them in the future should I have any problems.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By ANNA D on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and the dealers gave good advice at time of purchase. Car drives lovely would definitely go back to them in future. Anna


  • 5

    You can understand why they have been going for so

    By MAX P on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service they were excellent at explaining the step-by-step process of buying and collecting the car also the car works well and runs smoothly can not fault them the next time I need to buy a car I will go back to them for definite


  • 5

    I had to ask for the service to be sent out to me

    By MARIA M on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was a bit upset that they said it would have a service I was under the impression that the service would be done at Vauxhall’s not a in house one