play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, BRISTOL, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely buy Another car here again!

    By SASHA J on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I really felt confident buying a trustworthy car from here, lovely people which talked me through everything I needed to know and had plenty of time with me rather then being rushed through a sale like some garages I have been to.


  • 5

    Newly purchased car May 2018

    By YVONNE H on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both sales guys were approachable and were very helpful on helping me choose my car. No pressure sales, genuine and friendly. Able to test drive, purchase my car, complete paperwork easily and take my car away the same day. A pleasant experience and would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Newton Motors Limited

    By Vicki J on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff very approchable, friendly and helpful. Very swift process to viewing the car to collection of car. Car was in lovely condition and extremely clean. Would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Good company

    By STEPHEN B on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel relaxed while dealing with the purchase and was made to feel equally as relaxed whilst negotiating part exchange transaction


  • 5

    Nothing short of brilliant service.

    By Felicity P on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Jason and Garry were 2 of the most accomadting genteleman I’ve ever met. Did everything they possibly could, short of giving me the car, in order for me to get the BMW 1-Series I had my heart set. Both men incredibly pleasant and went very much out of their way to make me a happy customer.


  • 5

    Great friendly garage

    By Bernard H on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have had a really pleasant experience with this garage, they did everything possible to show me the car via FaceTime because of the distance involved. Like previous reviewers they are very helpful and not at all pushy and I am convinced that I have a really good deal from them. I would highly recommend Newton Motors.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By AMANDA U on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Not pushy and good customer service at Newton Motors. I found the FIAT 500 I was looking for on the website and the sale was straight forward, came with a new MOT. A good selection of cars & I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Catherine B on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My son and I have recently purchased cars from Newton Motors. Excellent choice of cars at affordable prices. The team are polite, helpful and not at all pushy. I would certainly recommend them to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By LAURA M on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming. Good customer service. I’d consider them again.


  • 5

    good price, good car

    By JACK S on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    had a good experience they managed to find exactly the car i was looking for at a reasonable price, the salesmen weren’t pushy would definitely recommend