play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, BRISTOL, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service highly recommended

    By Kathleen C on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service car excellent beautifully presented no problems highly recommended


  • 5

    VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER

    By Tina A on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no hassle or presure when buying . I purchase a lovely car excellent drive been up down motorway few time no problems so happy I made the right choice with Newton motors , BIG thank you to Jason and Gary for all there help would definitely recommend .


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Frederica G on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy going garage, took the stress out of buying a car. Very friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rose K on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Not pressurising at all, genuine helpful advice. Good knowledge. Got a fantastic car, beautiful condition and fairly priced. Big thanks to Gary :) definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Friendly knowledgeable honest company

    By Kim W on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly knowledgeable family run company. Genuinely seem to offer quality used cars at affordable prices. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    newton motors ace service

    By Linda W on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    all staff were very helpful ,we took two cars out for test drives before we made our decision nothing was to much trouble would recommend


  • 5

    Loveliest people, great from start to finish.

    By NAOMI L on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Newton motors were absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Absolutely no pressure, 100% friendly and did the most they possibly could have to make my experience of buying my first car as smooth as possible. Lovely people and very happy with my car. No problems.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Samantha J on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, hassle free and no pressure to buy. I purchased a great car and the whole process was so easy. Staff are just lovely, highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Mat S on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent family run local business with a well deserved reputation. I have bought 2 cars from them and I'm extremely impressed with their conscientious approach to selling cars. I would definitely recommend Newton Motors to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle.


  • 5

    highly recommend

    By Georgia-May P on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    staff were really helpful in helping me buy my first car, had lots of options and helped me by advising the best ones to look at in my position