play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 344 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By BEN C on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Purchasing the car was quick and easy.


  • 5

    Brilliant company and Great staff

    By VANESSA A on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spoke with gentleman, he was a very helpful & friendly . The process was smooth, The gentleman made sure he covered everything I needed to know. Ensured I was happy with my purchase right to the end.


  • 5

    Carry on and keep doing what you’re doing guys 🤗

    By Lornie M on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everyone working there are so very friendly and very welcoming. I felt totally safe in the situation we are all in, and good that their business stayed open to ensure people like me who needed to get a run around could do so. I love my new little car and it’s a pleasure, when it’s a family business that is still going and they couldn’t do anymore. Thanks to all the lads working hard and making sure each person is treated the same. Wishing you all the best and carry on doing what you’re doing. You don’t need to do nothing else. Thanks a million. Lorn 🤗x


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Carol B on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me make my choice of motor car and the service was first class and I am extremely pleased with my excellent value for money car


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Matt H on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second car we have brought from Newton Motors - both times have been friendly and helpful. Wouldn't normally do a review, but felt I wanted to, as they were so good... Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, highly recommend!

    By James M on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Incredible service as usual from Newton Motors and I'm delighted with my new car. The experience was fantastic and I wouldn't go anywhere else!


  • 5

    5* service, would highly recommend!

    By Olivia F on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Newton Motors were very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly and the buying process was easy and straight forward! Would definitely recommend buying from Newton Motors!


  • 5

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

    By Rebecca C on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Newton Motors have been brilliant from start to finish. This is my second car I have purchased from Gary as he has always been excellent and I could not fault a thing. From viewing the car to driving it away, everything has been spot on and I highly recommend the quality and people of Newton Motors! Thank you!


  • 5

    Delightful

    By jack T on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at Newton Motors was incredibly friendly and helpful, they made the whole process of buying a car easy and stress free and even went the extra mile by delivering it to us the following day. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By ZidaK M on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and genuine. They did not rush us into the purchase but answered all our questions and allowed us to test drive before we decided the car was a great option. Good price and good service.