play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 292 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Returning customer

    By lynda P on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. Returning customer after 10 years! Hopefully this car will last as long.


  • 5

    I would 100% recommend Newton Motors LTD

    By janine C on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was fantastic and totally hassle free. I’m over the moon with my new car. Great work Guys, thank you !


  • 5

    Purchasing a car from Newton Motors

    By richard S on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience from beginning to end. Very friendly without the high pressure sales tactics. Overall very pleased with the service provided.


  • 5

    First car

    By gina D on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a first car for my daughter - good customer service and great car. Only had it for a week but so far so good.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ian B on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Faultless, friendly staff (lovely dogs) who don't jump on your back as soon as you walk through the gate. I was alone until I wanted assistance and when I did, no pressure sales tactics. I'd recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Great service

    By emily Q on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend buying a car from Newton Motors. Very friendly guys. Love my new car - thank you.


  • 5

    Amazing service, very pleased. Highly recommend

    By Harry H on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Newton Motors, very reliable family ran business. Extremely good service, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Honest, trustworthy, would definitely use again.

    By Thomas J on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service. I contacted prior to turning up, when I did one of the team were waiting ready for my arrival. I was shown the car instantly and also the service history without needing to ask. I was told everything about the car that I asked about and finalising the purchase was easy too.


  • 5

    Car hunting

    By JOHN H on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful people and left me alone with keys to car i was interested in with no pressure to buy . Got things sorted quickly after decision to buy a car .


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By amy I on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, lovely family ran business and perfect reliable new car