play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, BRISTOL, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 230 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic very low mileage quality cars-top team

    By Andy P on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish in trying to find a 1st car for our daughter. G, J & C were all very helpful & informative of all their cars. Extremely friendly & no pressure. Managed to view & test drive a few cars and finally bought a little cracker. Very Impressed with the range of cars of which all looked as good as new, they were very clean, great quality and very low mileage, this made all the difference to buying the car. Totally recommend to look after you.


  • 5

    friendly people

    By Robeert M on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    they are a friendly company and gave you a hand to get the right deal for the car I wanted


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly atmosphere

    By Sarah M on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Took time to answer my queries regarding my car purchase. Very good customer service. Approachable and prompt response.


  • 5

    good service

    By eleanor B on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service, quick and easy transaction. Friendly staff.


  • 5

    Highly professional and stress free. Outstanding.

    By DAVID M on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Requested to view a car by telephone, which was arranged in a punctual and professional manner. Every aspect from viewing the car, the test drive and purchase were managed in a highly professional and cordial manner. At no time was there any pressure placed on us to buy. We found the complete experience caused zero stress and highly enjoyable. I cannot recommend Newton Motors highly enough. Absolutely excellent.


  • 5

    Easy Purchases

    By rachel H on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy experience of buying a car. Helpful reassuring staff.


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy without being pushy

    By Claire D on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very personable, listened to our needs and able to advise on what suited us. We had intended to visit a couple of other local garages but as Newton had what we wanted and were honest and trustworthy there was no reason to go elsewhere. A very happy experience!


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Tim C on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage, everyone is helpful, friendly and there’s no pressure to buy- the cars are in excellent condition and well presented.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly service provided from start

    By Mark M on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience buying my Toyota iQ from Newton Motors and a very good trade-in price given for my Mitsubishi Pinin. Good range of sensibly priced small- to medium-sized vehicles available, and a relaxed sales approach adopted by the sales team.


  • 5

    Couldn't fault anything.

    By Jack E on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales person was a really friendly person to talk to. I was interested in a Honda Civic and he definitely knew what he was talking about and was helpful with any questions I had. Bought the car there and then after a quick test drive with him.