play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 344 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good value and a great deal. Worth visiting

    By Jamie P on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A good start . Sales person very positive and friendly. Inevitably selling but in a positive way. Car for my wife and necessary information pre sale given. On completing payment service a little less keen our 2nd appointment not so good my wife felt that we were being pushed through at a rate of knots. Some questions not answered particularly well. Also could have had a little more fuel in the tank when we left! Having said that the guys were very dedicated and the deal we got on the car very good. Would recommend to our friends as appropriate


  • 5

    Car buying

    By NICHOLA T on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, all promises kept.vehicle serviced and mot’d As promised .smooth transaction.friendly helpful staff


  • 5

    Smooth experience

    By gabrille B on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with. Transparent, happy to let us test drive independently and then resolved any issues. Good car prices, good selection of stock, would recommend if you're looking for a decent first car or run around (plenty of Astras / Polos etc). Cars are all serviced and MOTd as standard, can buy optional extra warranty but no pressure. Friendly staff, not pushy and happy to answer any queries.


  • 5

    Purchasing a new car.

    By victoria W on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, going above and beyond, from picking a car to purchasing and the aftercare provided. Staff were polite and courteous and maintained social distancing at all times. As someone who was anxious about a new purchase, staff very quickly put my mind at ease throughout the whole process and now the proud owner of a lovely new car..thank you Newton Motors Limited.


  • 5

    Great first car

    By TOM C on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great team at Newton’s that were very helpful and friendly. Car is in great condition and very happy with it


  • 5

    Newton motors

    By RYAN K on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accommodating, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By RICHARD M on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly salesman,we even had some comedy thrown in. Leave you alone to browse so you dont feel hassled.Very knowledgeable and make you feel at ease. Very pleased with our purchase and I would highly recommend buying a car from this company.


  • 5

    Just brilliant!

    By MOLLY N on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Faultless from start to finish. Very friendly garage


  • 5

    Good car, good service

    By ian R on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had to buy the car at a distance but everything the website said was on the mark. Very pleased with the condition of the vehicle, the attention to detail, the professional approach by the Sales team, and their delivery of the car to our home. I highly recommend Newton Motors!


  • 5

    Exvellent service

    By jerry S on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very reassuring that they have taken customers safety into consideration and social distancing. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.