play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, BRISTOL, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy genuine family run business

    By Jillan P on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    After having a bad experience with a previous car dealer, this business has totally restored my faith and trust again! The guys running the place are genuine and totally trustworthy. They found exactly what I wanted and took time to help me sort out the paperwork (and even took the time to show me how to sort my car tax online)! The car I bought has been brilliant and I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a second hand car.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By Lee L on 19 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service very friendly and there to help I would recommend this garage 100% after buying a Mini Cooper from them thanks guys


  • 5

    Hassle free and trustworthy sellers

    By paul R on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Toyota Camry from Newtown Motors in 1999 for £1650 and it's still going strong! They were very helpful and easy to deal with. The best car I've ever had, thanks.


  • 5

    After care service

    By rob H on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    went with our daughter to buy a car , found a lovely vauxhall corsa . The sales person was excellent did not put us under any pressure to buy . very happy with price , picked the car up a few days later looking brand new . had a slight problem with wiper arm after a few months phoned them up , could not do enough to solve the problem ,excellent after sales service would totally recommend this garage ... easy 5 stars Rob &Tanya Winford


  • 5

    Great service

    By Neil H on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for your A1 service. Even when we had a couple of teething problems with the car it was dealt with quickly and without any problems.


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly company

    By Beverley H on 19 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Jason very helpful, great car, look forward to some sunshine, to have the top down.


  • 5

    Amazing place

    By Bailey H on 12 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my first car from here they were amazing. Great test drive. Very very helpful. Would buy another car from them again any day.


  • 5

    Three gentlemen

    By Dave B on 01 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I wasn't really sure what I was looking for or how much to spend I fancied a Range rover or a Mercedes.Jason helped me tremendously without being assertive or pushy.I took a Peugeot and a Renault for test drive even though another couple had already shown an interest in the Peugeot.I looked at a few other cars I was surprised at the very good quality of all of them.Gary and Colin also helped me once again without prejudice.I came away with a very good deal with a car that looked and drove as it was brand new with a years mot and tax and a full service history.


  • 5

    Great dealer.

    By Ashley G on 18 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Corsa off them back when they was in Frampton, amazing service and very friendly. Made buying the car that easy, I bought it then and there. Over a year later and it's still going strong.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By Charlie R on 03 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After almost 25 years of driving company cars I have just had to purchase a private car for myself, after much research I came across Newton Motors, visited them and was put at ease very quickly by their relaxed manner, I was at no point put under any pressure to buy from them, despite them having a car that matched my needs. The whole experience of buying was made easy and relaxed, helping attentively with all the paper work, making sure I was comfortable with the deal. Would strongly recommend Newton Motors and will certainly consider buying from them again in the future.