play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, BRISTOL, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 119 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By AMANDA U on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Not pushy and good customer service at Newton Motors. I found the FIAT 500 I was looking for on the website and the sale was straight forward, came with a new MOT. A good selection of cars & I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Catherine B on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My son and I have recently purchased cars from Newton Motors. Excellent choice of cars at affordable prices. The team are polite, helpful and not at all pushy. I would certainly recommend them to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By LAURA M on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming. Good customer service. I’d consider them again.


  • 5

    good price, good car

    By JACK S on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    had a good experience they managed to find exactly the car i was looking for at a reasonable price, the salesmen weren’t pushy would definitely recommend


  • 5

    A friendly and professional car sales team.

    By Rachael S on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I emailed as I was interested in a specific car and was contacted really quickly. Arranged a visit and was impressed and happy with everything. Great service, with a smile and great knowledge, answering all my questions. Test drive and bought the car as it was as advertised and just what I wanted. Paid a deposit to reserve the car and picked up a week later, as I needed. Appointment to do paperwork was easy and helpful. Set me up in my new car with no worries and the knowledge that if there is any problem I can simply get back in touch. Left feeling confident and very happy in my new second hand car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jack J on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, it was a pleasure to buy a car from you. I was terrified about the process but you guys were great and really helped above and beyond what I expected. An all round wonderful experience.


  • 5

    Brilliant and easy

    By MARK N on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent first class service and efficient handling of my purchase I highly recommend Newton Motors above all else .


  • 5

    Highly recommend, friendly helpful sales team!

    By JAMES B on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went in looking to purchase a car as an 18 year old, was welcomed by very helpful friendly team! Helped me find a car from a wide range of cars that would suit me! Very quickly managed to find the right car for me. Throughout they were all really friendly and helped me find the best car at a good price! Really recommend going down there, great selection of cars at good prices with a really friendly sales team!


  • 5

    Very positive

    By Seva S on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very positive. Professional and courteous service. They went to great lengths to find a car which was suitable, rather than simply try to sell one from the existing stock.


  • 5

    A good car buying experience

    By Neil L on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car dealers were friendly and approachable. They were happy to listen to you and answer any question about the car you were going to buy. In my case they were open a bit of bartering as to the amount of money I requested for my exchange vehicle as to my new purchase. This resulted in an excepted agreement some where in the middle. I have only had the new car for a few days, but all appears to be generally sound so far.