play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07971 294332

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 318 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Deff 5 star rating

    By ryan A on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Looked at the reviews before my purchase and I can understand why they were so good! I really cant fault them , not pushy in the slightest told me all about the car etc. Came away feeling confident that I have now got a great car so thankyou Gary for a great experience.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By tammy C on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The men were lovely very helpful, made me feel at ease and no pressure was put on me. Happy with my car and the customer service. Thankyou again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By fiona D on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car, good price, excellent customer service. Pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By bradley W on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the car online and phoned to ask if car was available. I arrange a visit for the weekend and was greeted by a very polite gentleman. They answered all questions and offered me 12 month warranty. The car was clean and ready to go the following week.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly.

    By James W on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very prompt response to my enquiry. I live 150 miles away from Newton motors but was shown the car via facetime. Very friendly very efficient and very helpful,highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great Serice

    By SALLY R on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    the garage had a good selection of cars in all ranges, my partner and I took our time to look around, at know time were we pressured into looking at a particular type of car, the staff were helpful, when we decided on the vehicle that interested us, the staff were again full of information, showing us around the vehicle, we made our decision and again the staff helped in every way possible. In fact I could not fault the way we were sold the car. It was an all round pleasant experience, which I would not thought of saying about a car sales man, great people. Thank you


  • 5

    Effortless car purchase

    By Kalina S on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The fleet is very diverse and the cars look in great condition. The car buying process itself was super easy and at no point I was approached when checking out the cars to be pursued to buy which I liked a lot. Once I decided on a car we went to test drive it and despite me being a newbie driver I didn't feel judged at all. Not only that but after I bought my first ever car I got a nice discount for a full year of warranty and the people at the dealership drove it to my place since I was not feeling confident enough to drive it home myself. Totally would recommend the Newton Motors and as it turns out it is the oldest in Bristol and for a reason. It is ran with care and attention to detail and they got a cute dog to greet the customers.


  • 5

    Lovely people

    By carolina S on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and filled me with confidence when buying a car.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience!

    By Wendy E on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressured sales, friendly, courteous and informative. If they didn't know something they would check for the answer. Willing to go the extra mile. To be in the motor business for over 70 years, they must be doing something right!


  • 5

    First Car!!

    By faith W on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can’t thank the guys at Newton Motors enough. They made buying my first car easy. My parents have bought cars here in the past and we wouldn’t go anywhere else.