play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
598-600 FISHPONDS ROAD, FISHPONDS, BRISTOL, BS16 3DA
Telephone:
0117 9655403 | 07441 952116

Customer reviews of Newton Motors Limited

At Newton Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Newton Motors Limited

Newton Motors Limited
5
4.9

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Sean H on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great knowledge on the vehicles they are selling, and incredibly helpful and genuine.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Paul B on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite. They try to help you with the lot.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Heidi O on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and approachable staff with no pressure to buy. I noted a fault with car immediately after purchase which they were more then happy to resolve quickly and at my convenience.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Molly W on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, they stayed open so I could get the vehicle after work hours. He was patient with all questions and when I looked around the vehicle. I would purchase from this company again. Thank you.


  • 5

    Happy with quality and service

    By Alan R on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Knowledgeable and helpful staff with a good selection of cars.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Beverley P on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everthing thay was needed to make the car run better was done on the spot. Plus biccies and hot drinks to keep you warm.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Justin R on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication from start to finish. Very helpful no pressure.


  • 5

    Brilliant service ! Strongly recommend

    By Jac B on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful ! Let me take my time looking over the car without being stood looking over me the whole time and also answered all the questioned I had about the car. Can't fault the service one bit !


  • 5

    Exact, trustworthy dealers

    By Harrison H on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful making everything really easy. Nice trustable guys. Car exactly as described nothing hidden.


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish

    By Matt H on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to picking up the car. Genuine people doing good business because they treat you like people. Would use again